Independently owned since 2009
In stock
Allergen Free / Gluten Free / Suitable for Vegetarians & Vegans / Suitable for Kosher Diets / Suitable for Halal Diets
Ingredients:Glycerol (E422), Canola Oil, Colours (E172), Emulsifiers (E322, E433).