​ ​

Simply Heaven - 200g Ultra Fine Flower Modelling Paste - ORANGE

Simply Heaven

RRP £3.99
Now £3.45
Adding to cart… The item has been added
  • - Rolls wafer thin and dries to a satin matt finish
  • - Ultra fine paste which can be used to get intricate details
  • - Made in the UK
  • - Resealable foil pack & has a vanilla flavour
  • - Used by top sugarcraft artists on competition pieces at Cake International
  • E171 Free
Gluten Free

Specialist ultra fine florist paste for creating floral items with high levels of detail.  This Simply Heaven range of paste can be rolled wafer thin which will dry smooth.  It's normal for the paste to be soft to start with often having water or natural oils on the surface.  The finish to the paste when dry will appear satin matt.  For more colour options colour with Rainbow Dust progels or Sugarflair colours and dust with powder colours or tints and lustres.

Note: This paste begins soft and can have water or natural oils on the surface.

Ingredients: Sugar, glucose syrup, vegetable shortening, added water, glycerine, emulsifer (E471), Actiwhite*, preservative (E202), flavouring vanilla.

Although not necessarily present in this particular product, the colours used across the entire icing colouring range may include the colours E102, E104, E110, E122 & E129 - which may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in some children.  

Actiwhite is a brand name for special egg white meringue powder manufatured by BAKELS.  Actiwhite's ingreidents are: albumen powder, sugar, stabilisers E466 Sodium Carboxymethylcellulose (CMC) & E412 guar gum, acidity regulator E330 citric acid.  BAKELS state the product is suitable for vegetarians due to the nature of the sterilised albumen powder sourced from free range eggs.  While ovo-vegetarians are happy with this explanation, some other vegetarians may still wish to avoid the product.  We have included this information so that you are able to make an informed decision. 

Allergy Advice: Contains egg.  Manutactured in a nut free environment but stored and handle in a facility where nut products are present - traces of NUT may be present.

Gluten Free.

Unsuitable for Halal or Kosher as E471 may be plant-derived or animal derived (or both).